1801 S. Beretania Street

Honolulu, HI  96826

Send Us a Message

© 2018 Hawaii Baptist Foundation.  Created with Wix.com

Hawaii Baptist Foundation - Board of Directors

Judy Lee, Chair

Trust and Estate Attorney

Partner, Law Firm of Goodsill,

  Anderson, Quinn & Stifel

Daniel McLellan, Secretary

Retirement Plan Actuary/


Pali View Baptist Church

Anson Okimoto, Treasurer

Analyst, Federal Government Employee

Olivet Baptist Church

Rev. Steve Gray

Pastor, First Baptist Church of Wahiawa

First Baptist Church of Wahiawa

Don D.K. Kim

Retired President, Sony Hawaii

Agape Mission Baptist Church

Sean Oliver

Senior Manager, Dial Electric Supply

First Baptist Church Pearl City

Amanda Crabtee-Loo

Owner, Premier Solutions HI, LLC

Hawaii Kai Church

Stacy Hirano

Member, Waterhouse Lecture Series Group

Waialae Baptist Church

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Chris Martin

Executive Director/Treasurer

Hawaii Pacific Baptist Convention

Wes Higuchi


Hawaii Pacific Baptist Convention

Arnold Goto

President & CEO

Hawaii Baptist Foundation